Thumb mini magick20200723 14319 vfd2ye

Jorge Inti

29 years old

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Mother tongue: Spanish

Wants to practice: German, French, Japanese, English

Destinations searched: Belgium, Poland, Germany

About Jorge Inti

I'm a CG Artist so I do 3d modeling for videogames and I love everything about digital art and making projects combining math, visual art and music.

I was born in Puerto Vallarta, a very touristic place in Mexico so learning english was needed and has helped me a lot through life.
I've been living in other places of Mexico the last 7 years and by now it has been only about traveling in south america. By now Im more excited about meeting new people from other diferent cultures.

Other things that I like are sports, any of them I might not be good but im always up for the challenge. I like dancing, and the taste for music isnt a problem for me I like pretty much everything, sometimes I play virtual DJ n make some mixes but only for fun such as I do while i play in videogames.

Other language(s) spoken

English :

Some details about our home

To improve my language skills, I can host

2 people certain periods, ask me

Sleeping space offered

Shared bedroom


My household

1 adult

Food preferences

I eat everything

What we like to do as a family


Sport outings

Cinema, theatre


I can offer



Washing machine

Tourist tips


My travel plans

Destinations searched:

Belgium, Poland, Germany

Number of travellers

1 person

Travel periods

I'm flexible, ask me

Travel context

Aiming to learn new languages and experiencing new stuff, Im also seeking people who want to talk to me about their life projects and so am I.